avfig.com

Contacts (53)

adrianmb
adrianmb
adrianmb@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Akademio Literatura
Akademio Literatura
akademioliteratura@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
alia stultulo
alia stultulo
MatteoEnEO@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
arbo
arbo
arbo2@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Auðmundur
Auðmundur
audmundur@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
avril
avril
avril@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
ayiniho
ayiniho
ayiniho@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
benulo
benulo
benulo@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
bilku
bilku
bilku@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Charles Roduit
Charles Roduit
roduit@diasp.org (diaspora)
Chloe Everhart
Chloe Everhart
unet@social.librem.one (mastodon (AP))
Cqscqs
Cqscqs
Cqscqs@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Danielo
Danielo
enuigulo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Didier Janot
Didier Janot
DidierJanot@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
dum spiro spero
dum spiro spero
ekbruliganto@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Edvardo
Edvardo
edheil@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@pluspora.com (diaspora)
teacher, music, books, philosophyofmind, news-international-stories
Eastbourne, England
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Esperanto the easiest language
Esperanto the easiest language
Esperanto@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Esperanto-Forumo
Esperanto-Forumo (Forum)
esperanto@avfig.com (friendica)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica)
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Ĝonatano
Ĝonatano
gonatano@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Gruno (Grunĉjo) :flago:
Gruno (Grunĉjo) :flago:
gruno@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Gwenny Powers
Gwenny Powers
gwenny@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
I.M.
I.M.
im@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Idolano
Idolano
Idolano@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
Irizanjo
Irizanjo
Irizanjo@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))
J AW
J AW
jawat@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Jakobo 🇪🇺🏳️‍🌈
Jakobo 🇪🇺🏳️‍🌈
jakoboco@esperanto.masto.host (mastodon (AP))